Dr. Seuss’s Second Beginner Book Collection Hardcover


Categories: ,

Product Description

This boxed set includes five beloved Beginner Books by Dr. Seuss—The Cat in the Hat Comes Back, Dr. Seuss’s ABC, Oh Say Can You Say?, Oh the Thinks You Can Think!, and I Can Read with My Eyes Shut!

Continue building your child’s reading skills with these delightful books.
They will  reinforce the very important skill of recognizing and using rhyming words.
Children love not only hearing and reading the silly rhymes but
love the illustrations as well.
Dr. Seuss’s books cannot be beat.  Enjoy!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dr. Seuss’s Second Beginner Book Collection Hardcover”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *